top of page

🔥Hong Kong homebrew styling hair mud from local brand

#Recommendation, support local

 

✅Natural hair styling products, carefully selected natural materials imported from the United States, all hand-made Brew For Humans made in Hong Kong is their brand's philosophy. They pay attention to the selection of materials and their products do not contain any harmful ingredients. In addition to being a hair styling tool, it can also maintain hair Supplements to achieve both styling and healthy hair.

✅The scent of the whole series is full of morning and morning freshness and invigorating effect. After continuous experimentation, we chose pheasant pepper as the main tone of this fresh scent. Pheasant pepper essential oil has a lemon scent, contains high content of geranial and nerolal, and has good cleaning and purifying power, and has strong bactericidal power. The scent of pheasant pepper essential oil has anti-depressant effects, stimulates the body and mind and gives vitality, bringing you a refreshing and boosting good mood and strong positive energy.

 

🔥Styling Clay Hair Clay/3oz

✅ Styling Clay styling hair mud is suitable for any hair type. It has a soft texture and the ingredients of mineral mud can be felt when the palm is pushed open. After use, it can absorb harmful substances such as heavy metals and provide high viscosity at any time. Natural matte look reshaped. ✅ Modeling clay provides you with a real finish, volume, and texture of your hairstyle. Styling Clay has high viscosity and staying power, and a small amount of hair clay can create a messy feeling.

✅Long lasting: very determined

✅Shiny: neutral matte

✅Texture: Medium height

✅Abundance: medium height

✅Consistency: thick, dry, slimy

✅Weight: light and medium

✅Smell: LitSea cuba.

 

👍Ingredients: Aqua, Kaolin Clay, Bentonite Clay, Beeswax, Jojoba Oil, Lanolin Oil, Emulsifying Wax, Hydrogenated Castor Oil PEG40, Vitamin E Oil, Essential Oil, Germall Plus

 

❌The product does not contain the following harmful ingredients:-Drying Alcohol Free-Paraben Free-Petrolatum Free-EDTA Free-Artificial Colorants Free-Cruelty Free-Fragrance Free

 

✅Foreign users review price

https://youtu.be/Y9EgGG54OUw

 

🔥We sincerely recommend the products developed by Hong Kong local conscience companies over the years! ! !

🔥Pay attention to material selection and insist on using natural materials imported from the United States, all handmade in Hong Kong.

hongkonghomebrew homebrew styling hair mud 3oz

SKU: 0818
HK$220.00 Regular Price
HK$180.00Sale Price
  • First dig some and rub it on your hands, apply it to the hair, blow the styling lines with a hair dryer, and finally make the final styling with hair mud. Use it with Pre Styling Spray before use for better results.

  • If you are not satisfied with the quality of our products, we are happy to refund all customers. First, you need to notify us by email within the first 7 days after receiving our products. However, you need to pay the return shipping cost. Thank you.

Related Products

🔥本土品牌Hong Kong homebrew 造型髮泥

#誠意推介,支持本土 

 

✅天然髮型用品,嚴選美國進口天然材料,全手工香港製造 Brew For Humans 就是他們品牌的理念,,重視選材,其產品絕不含任何有害成分,除了是頭髮造型的工具,也是能夠保養頭髮的補充劑,以達致造型健康頭髮兩者兼得。

✅整個系列嘅氣味都是充滿著晨早清新的感覺以及有振奮精神的效果, 在不斷試驗後我們選用了 - 山雞椒作為這一個清新氣味的主基調。 山雞椒精油具檸檬香氣,含有高含量嘅香葉醛、橙花醛, 並有良好的清潔同淨化力,而且殺菌力強。 山雞椒精油的香氣,具有抗憂鬱功效, 激勵身心及給予活力, 為您帶來清爽提振的好心情及強大正向能量。

 

🔥Styling Clay 造型髮泥 /3oz

✅ Styling Clay 造型髮泥適合任何髮質使用,質感細軟、於掌心推開時經已可感受到礦物泥的成份,使用後既可為頭髮吸除重金屬等有害物質,亦提供高黏度並可隨時重塑的天然啞色造型。 ✅ 造型粘土為您提供一個真正的完成度,豐盈, 和紋理你的髮型. Styling Clay具高黏力和持久力,小量髮泥已可打造出凌亂感覺。

✅持久: 非常有定力

✅閃亮: 中性啞色

✅紋理: 中高度

✅豐盈: 中高度

✅一致性: 厚, 乾, 粘糊

✅重量: 輕中型

✅氣味: LitSea cuba.

 

👍成份: Aqua, Kaolin Clay, Bentonite Clay, Beeswax, Jojoba Oil, Lanolin Oil, Emulsifying Wax, Hydrogenated Castor Oil PEG40, Vitamin E Oil, Essential Oil, Germall Plus

 

❌產品絕不含以下對人體有害嘅成份: - Drying Alcohol Free - Paraben Free - Petrolatum Free - EDTA Free - Artificial Colorants Free - Cruelty Free - Fragrance Free

 

✅外國用家點評價

https://youtu.be/Y9EgGG54OUw

 

🔥誠意推介香港本土良心企業多年研製心得出品!!!

🔥重視選材、堅持選用美國進口天然材料,全手工香港製造。

hongkonghomebrew 家釀 造型髮泥 3oz

庫存單位: 0818
HK$220.00 一般價格
HK$180.00銷售價格
  • 先挖一些在手上搓開,塗抹到頭髮上,用吹風機吹出造型線條,最後再用髮泥做出最後造型,使用前配合Pre Styling Spray 造型打底噴霧使用,效果更佳 。  

  • 如果您對我們的產品質量不滿意,我們很樂意退款給所有客戶。首先,您需要在收到我們的產品後的前7天內通過電子郵件通知我們。但是,您需要支付退回的運費。謝謝。

Follow Us

 

  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Instagram

© 2021 by GlamorousHairBeauty (since2020). All Right Reserved