top of page

🔥Local brand Hong Kong homebrew styling primer spray/200ml

#Recommendation, support local

 

✅Natural hair styling products, carefully selected natural materials imported from the United States, all hand-made Brew For Humans made in Hong Kong is their brand's philosophy. They pay attention to the selection of materials and their products do not contain any harmful ingredients. In addition to being a hair styling tool, it can also maintain hair Supplements to achieve both styling and healthy hair.

✅The scent of the whole series is full of morning and morning freshness and invigorating effect. After continuous experimentation, we chose pheasant pepper as the main tone of this fresh scent. Pheasant pepper essential oil has a lemon scent, contains high content of geranial and nerolal, and has good cleaning and purifying power, and has strong bactericidal power. The scent of pheasant pepper essential oil has anti-depressant effects, stimulates the body and mind and gives vitality, bringing you a refreshing and boosting good mood and strong positive energy.

 

🔥Pre Styling Spray/200ml

 

✅Pre Styling Spray styling base spray is specially made for the lack of support and fine hair. Before using the styling product, spray Pre Styling Spray to the position near the hair root and then completely dry it with a blower. Natural oil can be used as Thermal protection, can also increase the support of hair roots and enhance the hair's bulkiness.

 

👍Ingredients: Aqua, Maris Sal (Sea Salt), Cane Sugar, Hydrogenated Castor Oil PEG40, Vitamin E Oil, Essential Oil, Phenoxyethonal

 

❌The product does not contain the following harmful ingredients:-Alcohol Free-Paraben Free-Petrolatum Free-EDTA Free-Artificial Colorants Free-Cruelty Free Fragrance Free

 

✅Foreign users review price

https://youtu.be/Y9EgGG54OUw

 

🔥We sincerely recommend the products developed by Hong Kong local conscience companies over the years! ! !

🔥Pay attention to material selection and insist on using natural materials imported from the United States, all handmade in Hong Kong.

hongkonghomebrew homebrew styling primer spray/200ml

SKU: 1900
HK$180.00 Regular Price
HK$140.00Sale Price
  • Before using styling products, spray evenly on the hair about 5-10 cm away from the hair.

  • If you are not satisfied with the quality of our products, we are happy to refund all customers. First, you need to notify us by email within the first 7 days after receiving our products. However, you need to pay the return shipping cost. Thank you.

Related Products

🔥本土品牌Hong Kong homebrew 造型打底噴霧/200ml

#誠意推介,支持本土 

 

✅天然髮型用品,嚴選美國進口天然材料,全手工香港製造 Brew For Humans 就是他們品牌的理念,,重視選材,其產品絕不含任何有害成分,除了是頭髮造型的工具,也是能夠保養頭髮的補充劑,以達致造型健康頭髮兩者兼得。

✅整個系列嘅氣味都是充滿著晨早清新的感覺以及有振奮精神的效果, 在不斷試驗後我們選用了 - 山雞椒作為這一個清新氣味的主基調。 山雞椒精油具檸檬香氣,含有高含量嘅香葉醛、橙花醛, 並有良好的清潔同淨化力,而且殺菌力強。 山雞椒精油的香氣,具有抗憂鬱功效, 激勵身心及給予活力, 為您帶來清爽提振的好心情及強大正向能量。

 

🔥Pre Styling Spray 造型打底噴霧/200ml

 

✅Pre Styling Spray 造型打底噴霧特別為欠缺支撐力及幼細的髮質打造,使用造型產品前將Pre Styling Spray 噴向近髮根位置再以風筒完全吹乾,天然的油份既可作防熱保護作用,亦可增加髮根的支撐性及提升頭髮的蓬鬆感。 

 

👍成份: Aqua, Maris Sal (Sea Salt), Cane Sugar, Hydrogenated Castor Oil PEG40, Vitamin E Oil, Essential Oil, Phenoxyethonal

 

❌產品絕不含以下對人體有害嘅成份: - Alcohol Free - Paraben Free - Petrolatum Free - EDTA Free - Artificial Colorants Free - Cruelty Free Fragrance Free

 

✅外國用家點評價

https://youtu.be/Y9EgGG54OUw

 

🔥誠意推介香港本土良心企業多年研製心得出品!!!

🔥重視選材、堅持選用美國進口天然材料,全手工香港製造。

hongkonghomebrew 家釀 造型打底噴霧/200ml

庫存單位: 1900
HK$180.00 一般價格
HK$140.00銷售價格
  • 使用造型產品前,距離頭髮大概5-10 cm均衡地噴於頭髮上。 

  • 如果您對我們的產品質量不滿意,我們很樂意退款給所有客戶。首先,您需要在收到我們的產品後的前7天內通過電子郵件通知我們。但是,您需要支付退回的運費。謝謝。

Follow Us

 

  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Instagram

© 2021 by GlamorousHairBeauty (since2020). All Right Reserved