top of page

✨Paimore Spa Herbal Hair Mask 230g

✨ Paimore Cadeau Spa relax your scalp at home

The product portfolio includes hair baths and hair masks to help remove dead cells, dirt, and make hair shiny and floating from the roots. Especially using the hair bath, you will enjoy the soft aroma of mint, lemon, and jasmine, which is very pleasant and comfortable. Flick your hair and your fingers will feel soft. As for the hair mask, it has the greatest ability to remove dirt and sebum and help clean the scalp. In addition, all ingredients are rare natural plants (such as edelweiss, alpine rose, willow extract, alpine orchid, etc.). Just enough massage. Place each finger evenly on the palm, and then gently massage on the scalp. At this time, all substances will penetrate into the hairline, creating a sense of comfort, just like finishing a spa.

 

✨Spa herbal hair mask

Achieve the effect of decontamination and cleansing of scalp and hair. After the end of the day, you can enjoy SPA-like hydrotherapy to relax your scalp and body and mind.

✅Contains 5 kinds of ECO CERT certified organic extracts (moisturizing ingredients)

✨Alpine Edelweiss Extract

✨Alpine Rose

✨Willow Leaf Extract

✨Flax flower extract

✨Oxia solstice extract

✅Plant-derived cuticle repair ingredients (hydrolyzed pea protein)

✅Bentonite has excellent adsorption performance, can remove dirt and clean the scalp and hair Bentonite has excellent adsorption performance, can remove dirt and clean the scalp and hair

✅Glycyrrhizic acid has an anti-inflammatory effect, and sugarcane extract has a deodorant effect, which can gently remove excess stratum corneum and keep hair and scalp clean. ✅Fulvic acid is rich in amino acids, minerals and vitamins. It removes excess keratin and grease dirt in a gentle and non-irritating way to make hair stronger.

✅The scents of citrus mint and jasmine, mint and lemon are mixed with fresh vanilla and elegant jasmine, which can relax the scalp and restore our mood.

✅Let the hair show a healthy, moisturized and shiny hair

 

How to use it (this hair mask is suitable for the scalp) Apply evenly on the scalp, then massage, and gently massage the cream from the scalp to the ends of the hair with your fingers. After 5-10 minutes, rinse with warm water and blow dry.

Paimore Spa Herbal Hair Mask 230g

SKU: 2335
PriceFrom HK$150.00
  • How to use it (this hair mask is suitable for the scalp) Apply evenly on the scalp, then massage, and gently massage the cream from the scalp to the ends of the hair with your fingers. After 5-10 minutes, rinse with warm water and blow dry.

  • If you are not satisfied with the quality of our products, we are happy to refund all customers. First, you need to notify us by email within the first 7 days after receiving our products. However, you need to pay the return shipping cost. Thank you.​

Related Products

✨日本 Paimore Spa草本髮膜 230g

✨ Paimore Cadeau Spa 在家頭皮放鬆

產品組合包括髮浴和髮膜,以幫助去除死細胞,污垢,使頭髮變得更有光澤,並從根部浮起。尤其是使用髮浴,您將享受到薄荷,檸檬,茉莉花的柔和香氣,這是非常令人愉悅和舒適的。輕彈一下頭髮,手指就會感覺柔軟。 至於髮膜,具有最大的去除污垢,皮脂能力,幫助清潔頭皮。除此之外,所有成分都是稀有天然植物(例如雪絨花,高山玫瑰,柳提取物,高山蘭花等)。只要足夠按摩即可。每個手指均勻地放在手掌上,然後在頭皮上輕輕按摩,這時所有物質都會滲入髮際線,營造舒適感,有像做完一個Spa一樣。

 

✨Spa草本髮膜

達到頭皮及毛髮去汙、清潔的功效,在一天結束後享受SPA般水療,讓你頭皮及身心得以放鬆。

✅含5種ECO CERT認證成份有機提取物(保濕成分)

✨高山火絨草提取物

✨高山玫瑰

✨柳葉提取物

✨亞麻花提取物

✨歐夏至草提取物

✅植物來源的角質層修復成分(水解豌豆蛋白)

✅膨潤土具有出色的吸附性能,可以去除污垢並清潔頭皮和頭髮膨潤土具有出色的吸附性能,可以去除污垢並清潔頭皮和頭髮

✅甘草酸具有消炎作用,甘蔗提取物具有除臭作用,可以溫和去除多餘的角質層,保持頭髮和頭皮清潔。 ✅富里酸有豐富的胺基酸、礦物質及維生素)成分,以溫和不刺激的方式去除多餘角質與油脂污垢,使毛髮強韌。

✅柑橘薄荷和茉莉花的香氣,薄荷和檸檬的味道與新鮮的香草和優雅的茉莉花香混合在一起,可放鬆頭皮及恢復我們的心情。

✅讓秀髮頭到尾展現健康水潤光澤

 

使用方法 (此髮膜適用於頭皮) 均勻地塗在頭皮上,然後按摩,並用手指將霜從頭皮上輕輕按摩至頭髮末端。 5-10分鐘後,用溫水沖洗,然後吹乾。

日本 Paimore Spa草本髮膜 230g

庫存單位: 2335
HK$250.00 一般價格
HK$190.00銷售價格
  • 使用方法 (此髮膜適用於頭皮) 均勻地塗在頭皮上,然後按摩,並用手指將霜從頭皮上輕輕按摩至頭髮末端。 5-10分鐘後,用溫水沖洗,然後吹乾。

  • 如果您對我們的產品質量不滿意,我們很樂意退款給所有客戶。首先,您需要在收到我們的產品後的前7天內通過電子郵件通知我們。但是,您需要支付退回的運費。謝謝。​

Follow Us

 

  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Instagram

© 2021 by GlamorousHairBeauty (since2020). All Right Reserved