top of page

Italy INSIGHT Volumizing Organic Volumizing Shampoo

Designed for thin hair that lacks vitality. The shampoo can cleanse, strengthen the hair, make thinning hair dense, and exude a sense of volume from the roots. It is rich in organic ginseng, white nettle and plantain (Indian white plantain). The shampoo is 97% natural. It is free of SLS/SLES, mineral oil and petroleum derivatives, silicones, parabens, synthetic dyes and allergens, and products of animal origin.

✅Shampoo that lacks volume and vitality.

✅Clean, strengthen and create density and volume in the roots.

✅It is rich in organic ginseng, white nettle and psyllium.

✅Suitable for all types of hair, especially thin hair.

✅Vegan friendly.

✅Does not contain ingredients of animal origin

✅Strengthening formula for anti-collapse:

Ginseng extract can promote blood circulation

White nettle extract moisturizes hair, stimulates scalp and helps hair re-growth, restores hair color, and removes dandruff

Plantago Seed Extract Ufa Hair Conditioner, Strengthen Fine Hair

-------------------------------------------------- -------------------------------------------------- ---------------------------------------

INSIGHT-has been adhering to the Organic concept of "organic", collecting the most precious natural organic materials from all over the world, and developing a series of "pure, non-toxic, natural and efficient" shampoo, hair care, Styling and hair coloring products. All products are 100% made in Italy and have passed EU national safety standards. The organic ingredients in the products have passed the organic certifications of ICEA in Italy, BioAgriCert in the European Union and EcoCert in France. The safety and effectiveness of INSIGHT products are well recognized.

INSIGHT Volumizing Organic Shampoo 400ml/900ml

PriceFrom HK$140.00
  • After washing the hair and scalp with warm water until drenched, apply an appropriate amount of shampoo evenly on the hair and scalp, massage gently and evenly until foaming, and then rinse thoroughly with water.

  • If you are not satisfied with the quality of our products, we are happy to refund all customers. First, you need to notify us by email within the first 7 days after receiving our products. However, you need to pay the return shipping cost. Thank you.​

Related Products

意大利INSIGHT Volumizing 有機豐盈質感洗頭水 

專為缺乏生命力的薄發設計的。洗髮水可清潔,增強髮質,使稀疏的頭髮密實,從根部散發豐盈感。它富含有機人參,白蕁麻和車前子(印度白車前草)。洗髮精是97%天然的。它不含SLS / SLES,礦物油和石油衍生物,有機矽,對羥基苯甲酸酯,合成染料和過敏原,以及動物來源的產品。

 

✅缺乏體積和活力的洗髮露。

✅清潔,強化並在根部創造密度和體積。

✅富含有機人參,白蕁麻和車前子。

✅適用於所有類型的頭髮,尤其是稀薄的頭髮。

✅素食主義者友好。

✅不包含動物來源的成分

✅抗扁塌強化配方:

人蔘萃取能促進血液循環

白蕁麻萃取潤澤髮絲,刺激頭皮及幫助毛髮重新生長,恢復髮色,去除頭皮屑

車前子萃取烏髮潤髮,強化纖幼髮絲

 

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

INSIGHT - 一直秉承Organic「有機」的概念,從世界各地搜羅最珍貴的天然有機材料,透過自設科研中心及實驗室,研創一系列「純淨、無毒害、天然高效」的洗髮、護髮、造型及染髮產品。 所有產品均為100%意大利製造,並通過歐盟國家級安全標準。產品中的有機成份通過意大利ICEA,歐盟BioAgriCert及法國EcoCert的有機認證,INSIGHT 產品安全、成效備受認可。

意大利INSIGHT Volumizing 有機豐盈質感洗頭水 400ml/900ml

HK$180.00 一般價格
HK$140.00銷售價格
  • 用溫水將頭髮和頭皮洗至濕透後,把適量的洗頭水均勻地塗抹在頭髮和頭皮上,力度均勻地輕柔按摩至起泡,然後用清水徹底沖洗乾淨。

     

  • 如果您對我們的產品質量不滿意,我們很樂意退款給所有客戶。首先,您需要在收到我們的產品後的前7天內通過電子郵件通知我們。但是,您需要支付退回的運費。謝謝。​

Follow Us

 

  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Instagram

© 2021 by GlamorousHairBeauty (since2020). All Right Reserved